Eurythmics – Ultimate Collection [iTunes Plus M4A AAC]

Release Date: Nov 08, 2005
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Genre (s): Pop, Music, Pop/Rock, Alternative, New Wave
℗ 2005 SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (GERMANY) GmbH


Tracklist:

1. I’ve Got A Life.m4a
2. Love Is A Stranger.m4a
3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This).m4a
4. Who’s That Girl.m4a
5. Right By Your Side.m4a
6. Here Comes The Rain Again.m4a
7. Would I Lie To You?.m4a
8. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart).m4a
9. Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves.m4a
10. It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back).m4a
11. When Tomorrow Comes.m4a
12. Thorn In My Side.m4a
13. Miracle Of Love.m4a
14. Missionary Man.m4a
15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart.m4a
16. I Need A Man.m4a
17. I Saved The World Today.m4a
18. 17 Again.m4a
19. Was It Just Another Love Affair.m4a

DOWNLOAD HERE:

Responder

